Warner Agricultural Commission Minutes - UNAPPROVED

April 13th, 2024

IN ATTENDANCE: Bill Hanson, Bob Bowers, Mike Biagiotti, Mike Amaral, Cathy Aranosian, Jenny Courser(?)

- Members reviewed the minutes from the April 8th meeting. The minutes with edits were voted on and unanimously approved
- Members voted on new Committee Positions. Results were:
 - Chair Mike Biagiotti
 - Vice Chair Cathy Aranosian
 - Voting Members:
 - Mike Biagiotti
 - Cathy Aranosian
 - Bob Bowers
 - Mike Amaral
 - James Gaffney
 - Alternate Members:
 - Jenny Courser
 - James Zablocki
 - Samuel Bower
 - 3 Volunteers awaiting select board approval
- Mike Biagiotti discussed his efforts to work more closely with UNH extension for hosting of farmspecific events forums in the town
- Members discussed the content of an advisement to the Warner Housing Committee regarding their deliberations of recommendation to the planning board of zoning changes, etc. (if any)
- Public Comment: None. Meeting adjourned at 8:05 pm.