Agricultural Commission

Address:5 East Main Street
PO Box 265
Warner NH 03278
Hours:By Appointment

The Agricultural Commission shall consist of 1 member of the Select Board, 1 member of the Planning Board, 1 member of the Conservation Commission and 3-4 at large members along with a maximum of 5 alternate at-large members. The Select Board shall select the at-large 3-year terms. All members of the commission shall be residents of the Town of Warner. The Commission shall operate in accordance with the statutes related to agricultural commissions contained in RSA 674.

Agricultural Commission meerings are generally scheduled on the second Monday of each month.

Appointed Members:

  • Robert “Bob” Bower
  • Amelia Gardner
  • William “Bill” Hanson

Alternate Members:

  • Daniel Swegart
  • Michael Biagiotti
  • James Zablocki
  • Catherine Aranosian

Other Members

  • Select Board Representative - Samuel Bower
  • Conservation Commission Representative - Michael Amaral
  • Planning Board Representative - James Gaffney

Coming Soon - Additional Information and Links

  • Census: Farm Registry
  • Links
  • List of Retail Farm Products
  • Local farming events
  • Organic Certification